ABOUT US

Our Mission Statement

At Ryan Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Fire Protection we strive to offer products and services of the best quality to both our residential, commercial and industrial customers. Our promise of 24-hour emergency service will always hold true. Our professionally trained and certified technicians will always be ready to handle the toughest of jobs.

Our Objective

Our objective is to sustain growth, and continue to establish a solid customer base while providing the highest quality; professional services at all times.

Our Team

Jerry McCullough

General Manager

(585) 232-5555 ext. 161
jerry@ryanservice.com
DEPARTMENT MANAGERS

Matt Codd

Plumbing Department Manager

(585) 232-5555 ext. 160
mcodd@ryanservice.com

Tim Curran

HVAC Department Manager

(585) 232-5555 ext. 156
tscurran@ryanservice.com

Mark Polfleit

Fire Protection Department Manager

(585) 232-5555 ext. 146
mapolfleit@ryanservice.com

Jonathon Finewood

Green Energy Department Manager

(585) 232-5555 ext. 109
jwfinewood@ryanservice.com

Christina Westmiller

Office Manager

(585) 232-5555 ext. 171
cwestmiller@ryanservice.com
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Krystal D'Anunzio

(585) 232-5555 ext. 149
kadanunzio@ryanservice.com
DEPARTMENT DISPATCHERS

Nicole Byrnes

Plumbing Dispatcher

(585) 232-5555 ext. 106
nmbyrnes@ryanservice.com

Dawn Mulcock

HVAC/Green Energy Dispatcher

(585) 232-5555 ext. 144
dmulcock@ryanservice.com

David Johnston

Fire Protection Dispatcher

(585) 232-5555 ext. 169
drjohnston@ryanservice.com
DEPARTMENT BILLING

Amy Lansberry

Plumbing Biller

(585) 232-5555 ext. 166
alansberry@ryanservice.com

Adrianne Paige

HVAC/Green Energy Biller

(585) 232-5555 ext. 168
apaige@ryanservice.com

David Johnston

Fire Protection Biller

(585) 232-5555 ext. 169
drjohnston@ryanservice.com

EMERGENCY 24/7 CALL

585-232-5555

CONTACT US

Request a quote

© 2017 Ryan Services. Designed by Compluse Intergrated Marketing